Close to our businesses and always at their disposal, we offer personalized and dedicated services.

François Leduc
François LeducGeneral manager
Annie Caplette
Annie CapletteAdministrative assistant

Members of the
Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of highly skilled people with a special interest in Information and Communication Technologies (ICT).

Patrick Grégoire
Patrick GrégoireChairman
President at Boréalis
Line Provencher
Line ProvencherVice-President
MBA/President of LP Gestion Conseil Inc.
Stephen Cabana
Stephen CabanaSecretary-treasurer
Director, Economic Development Department at the MRC Memphrémagog
Nathalie Pelletier
Nathalie PelletierAdministrator
Mayor of the City of Magog
Alain Gamache
Alain GamacheAdministrator
Economic development advisor for the City of Magog
Serge Beaudoin
Serge BeaudoinAdministrator
Director of Business Partnerships at the University of Sherbrooke
François Gagner
François GagnerAdministrator
MBA, IAS.A/Director of Investments – Recovery, Fonds de solidarité FTQ
Marco Savoie
Marco SavoieAdministrator
Partner at Siapartners
Marie-Josée Bolduc
Marie-Josée BolducAdministrator
Senior Account Manager at PG Solutions inc.
Martin Delisle
Martin DelisleAdministrator
Consultant specialized in media technology
Bruno Leclaire
Bruno LeclaireAdministrator
Consultant specialized of Technology